Reading Order

View All Of Vivian’s Works On Amazon!

Standalone Bad Boy Novels

Bad Boy Prince
Hard Up
Promise Me
SEAL’s Bride
SEAL’s Kiss

Short Story Multi-Author Bundles

Bad Boys Under The Mistletoe
Wicked Ways

Vivian’s Paranormal Romances

Sainted Sinners Series
Dirty Angel
Rebel Angel

Alpha Guardians Series
Evil Abounds
See No Evil
Hear No Evil
Speak No Evil
Bear Risen
Bear razed
Bear Reign

Winter Pass Wolves Series

Red Lodge Bears Series
Josiah’s Command
Luke’s Obsession
Noah’s Revelation
Gavin’s Salvation
Cameron’s Redemption
Finn’s Conviction
Wyatt’s Resolution
Josiah’s Conclusion

Werewolf’s Harem Series
Owned By The Alpha
Taken By The Pack
Possessed By The Wolf
Saved By The Alpha
Forever With The Wolf
Fated For The Wolf

Louisiana Shifters Series
Shifters Vignettes: Maddie and Jasper
Shifters Vignettes: Rose and Mason
Shifters Vignettes: Ian and Jeanne
Shifters Vignettes: Emma and Connall
Shifter’s Ascent
Shifter’s Legacy
Louisiana Shifters Super Collection